Elvis Presley – Elvis’ Christmas Album

Elvis’ Christmas Album by Elvis Presley.


Information about Elvis’ Christmas Album.

  • Elvis’ Christmas Album was released in October 1957.
  • Elvis Presley recorded the Christmas album at Radio Recorders in Hollywood.
  • The album is Elvis Presley’s fourth studio album and his first Christmas album.

Song list

The songs included on Elvis’ Christmas Album.

Click on a song in the list to go to it’s lyrics and read about it’s history.

  1. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  2. White Christmas (with chords)
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus
  4. I’ll Be Home for Christmas (with chords)
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (to Me)
  7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
  8. Silent Night (with chords)
  9. (There’ll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
  10. I Believe
  11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)


Listen to Elvis’ Christmas Album on Spotify.